Name Phone Number Email Room Number Department Student Engagement Hours
Akers, Bill 276-523-7456 bill.akers@sw.edu Health Sciences
Anderson, Nikki 276-523-9105 nanderson@infographil.com H107 Center for Student Outreach & Success
Arnold, Dr. Bethany 276-523-9034 barnold@infographil.com G111 Arts and Sciences
Baker, Jordan 276-523.9024 jbaker@infographil.com G153 Campus Police
Barker, Chelsea 276-523-9139 Cbarker@infographil.com Fox Central Financial Aid
Barker, Justin 276-523-9149 jbarker@infographil.com DC 238 Foundation
Barnette, Nikki 276-523-7465 nbarnette@infographil.com DC 205 Industrial Technology
Bevins, Becky 276-523-9061 bbevins@infographil.com G141 Business Office
Blankenbecler, Nora 276-523-9054 nblankenbecler@infographil.com PT242 Business & Information Technology
Boggs Kelly, Beth 276-523-9106 bkelly@infographil.com H132 Student Services
Bolling, David 276-523-9074 dbolling@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Bolling, Israel 276-523-9101 ibolling@infographil.com PT 209/210 Small Business Development Center
Bolling, Windell 276-523-9074 wbolling@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Bookstore 276-523-7461 bookstore@infographil.com H119 Bookstore
Booth, Dr. Ted 276-523-9038 tbooth@infographil.com G115 Arts and Sciences
Boring, Amber 276-523-7456 aboring@infographil.com PT148 Health Sciences
Bott, William 276-523-9037 wbott@infographil.com G237 Arts and Sciences
Bowen, Dr. Emily 276-523-9008 ebowen@infographil.com CWIA 323 Health Sciences
Bowling, Kayla 276-523-9142 kbowling@infographil.com R104 Admissions and Records
Bradley, Steven 276-523-9074 drobinson@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Bradshaw, Lelia 276-523-9107 lbradshaw@infographil.com H133 Student Services
Brown, Betsy 276-523-7456 elizabeth.brown@sw.edu Health Sciences
Brownsberger, Dr. William 276-523-7467 wbrownsberger@infographil.com PT227 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Brummett, Chris 276-523-9097 wbrummett@infographil.com M113 Printing Services
Bryant, Derek 276-523-9044 dbryant@infographil.com G224 Arts and Sciences
Campbell, Becky 276-523-9062 bcampbell@infographil.com G140 Business Office
Camponovo, Dr. Crystal 276-523-9039 ccamponovo@infographil.com G217 Arts and Sciences
Campus Police 276-523-7473 or 276-207-1171 campuspolice@infographil.com Godwin Campus Police
Clark, Kristen 276-523-9018 kclark@infographil.com PT139 Health Sciences
Clarkston, Deborah 276-523-9009 dclarkston@infographil.com PT136 Health Sciences
Clarkston, Sarah 276-523-9010 sclarkston@infographil.com PT146 Health Sciences
Clendenon, Todd 276-523-6434 tclendenon@infographil.com Fox Central Admissions and Records
Cluesman, Donna 276-523-9011 dcluesman@infographil.com PT131 Health Sciences
Collins, Denise 276-523-7472 dcollins@infographil.com H128 Student Services
Cooke, Brandi 276-523-9026 bcooke@infographil.com G121 Bookstore
Cooke, Rosa-Lee 276-523-9083 rcooke@infographil.com DC215 Industrial Technology
Cothron, Grayson 276-523-9023 gcothron@infographil.com G153 Campus Police
Cowden, Sabrina 276-523-9012 scowden@infographil.com PT143 Health Sciences
Crabtree, Sally 276-523-9063 scrabtree@infographil.com G142 Business Office
Cupp, Tina 276-523-9109 tcupp@infographil.com G216 TRIO SSS
CWIA Front Office 276-523-9124 CWIA
Darnell, Cory 276-523-9081 cdarnell@infographil.com G137 Human Resources
Davis, Amanda 276-523-9013 ADavis@infographil.com PT133 Health Sciences
Davis, Lee 276-523-7479 leedavis@infographil.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Davis, Pauline 276-523-9137 pdavis@infographil.com DC209 Industrial Technology
Deel, Ritchie 276-523-9444 rdeel@infographil.com PT236 Business & Information Technology, Computing & Information Technology
DeFoor, Dana 276-523-7460 ddefoor@infographil.com G104 Arts and Sciences
Dingus, Lori 276-523-9114 ldingus@infographil.com PT224 Workforce Solutions
Dotson, Miranda 276-523-9145 mdotson@infographil.com Admissions and Records
Durham, Belinda 276-523-9459 bdurham@infographil.com M106 Facilities
Dye, Shamra 276-523-9066 sdye@infographil.com G148 Business Office
Edwards, Cathy 276-523-7462 cedwards@infographil.com PT244 Business & Information Technology
Edwards, Kemper 276-523-9110 kedwards@infographil.com G216 TRIO SSS
Edwards, Phil 276-523-9053 pedwards@infographil.com PT 234 Business & Information Technology
Ely, Cliff 276-523-9450 cely@infographil.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
England, Robert 276-523-9084 rengland@infographil.com DC210 Industrial Technology
Eventide, Althea 276-523-9152 aeventide@infographil.com H121 Bookstore
Fields, Matt 276-523-9071 mfields@infographil.com G216 TRIO Talent Search
Fig, Jennifer 276-523-9027 jfig@infographil.com G216 TRIO Talent Search
Fleming, Noelle 276-523-9055 nfleming@infographil.com PT137 Health Sciences
Fraley, Christina 276-523-9030 cfraley@infographil.com H134 Student Services
Fritts, Dr. Shannon 276-523-9040 sfritts@infographil.com G219 Arts and Sciences
Fritz, Henry 276-523-9074 cfritz@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Garland, Jim 276-523-9085 jgarland@infographil.com DC114 Industrial Technology
Gibson, Douglas 276-523-9441 DGibson@infographil.com G216 TRIO Talent Search
Gibson, Megan 276-523-9078 mgibson@infographil.com DC 236 Foundation
Gibson, Peggy 276-523-7490 pgibson@infographil.com DC247 President's Office
Gilliam, Sarah 276-523-9041 sgilliam@infographil.com G222 Arts and Sciences
Gilly, Jake 276-523-9086 jgilly@infographil.com DC212 Industrial Technology
Grace, Lena 276-523-9028 lgrace@infographil.com R106 Admissions and Records
Greear, Dr. Amy 276-523-7480 agreear@infographil.com DC237 Community Relations, Foundation
Greene, Susan 276-523-9067 sgreene@infographil.com Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Grider, Robert 276-523-7498 rgrider@infographil.com G153 Campus Police
Guthe, Donald 276-523-9074 dguthe@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Hale, Brian 276-523-9042 bhale@infographil.com G167 Arts and Sciences
Hale, Jonathan 276-523-9074 jhale@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Hall, Kristy 276-523-7478 khall@infographil.com R108 Financial & Administrative Services
Harless, Carmen 276-523-9076 charless@infographil.com Financial Aid
Harper, Dawn 276-523-9104 dharper@infographil.com H107 Center for Student Outreach & Success
Harvey, Arietta 276-523-9001 aharvey@infographil.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Hickman, Krisanne 276-523-9095 khickman@infographil.com Wampler Library Wampler Library
Hylton, Avery 276-523-9074 ahyton@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Hylton, Maribeth 276-523-9074 mhylton@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Igo, Brianna 276-523-9074 bigo@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Johnson, Cole 276-523-9074 cjohnson@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Jones, Holly 276-523-9093 hjones@infographil.com G131 Human Resources
Jones, Jane 276-523-9057 jjones@infographil.com PT239 Business & Information Technology
Jones, Mitzi 276-523-9015 mjones@infographil.com PT144 Health Sciences
Jones, Steve 276-523-9090 snjones@infographil.com DC218 Industrial Technology
Kelley, Amy 276-523-9074 akelley@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Kennedy, Lana 276-523-9098 lkennedy@infographil.com G170 Printing Services
Kilbourne, Joseph 276-523-9056 jkilbourne@infographil.com PT238 Business & Information Technology
Kilgore, Jason 276-523-9003 jkilgore@infographil.com G232 Computing & Information Technology
Lancaster, Amanda 276-523-9033 alancaster@infographil.com G139 Business Office
Lane, Terri 276-523-9058 tlane@infographil.com PT235 Business & Information Technology
Layne, Preston 276-523-9455 playne@infographil.com M102 Printing Services
Lee, Christy 276-523-9070 clee@infographil.com PT208 Computing & Information Technology
Lee, Dr. Dale 276-523-9108 dlee@infographil.com H131 Student Services
Lee, Valerie 276-523-9079 vlee@infographil.com G138 Human Resources
Lester, Angie 276-523-9069 alester@infographil.com PT212 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Lewis, Jessica 276-523-9111 jlewis@infographil.com G216 TRIO SSS, TRIO Talent Search
Lewis, Victoria 276-523-9116 vlewis@infographil.com CWIA 211 Workforce Solutions
Long, Dora 276-523-9016 dlong@infographil.com PT140 Health Sciences
Maggard, Brandon 276-523-9004 bmaggard@infographil.com R215 Computing & Information Technology
Manis, Victoria vmanis@infographil.com PT Dual Enrollment/Governor's School, HS CAREER NAVIGATORS
Martinez, Brandi 276-523-9043 bmartinez@infographil.com G243 Arts and Sciences
Mathews, Amanda 276-523-9147 Amathews@infographil.com PT233 Business & Information Technology
McCarty, Alison 276-523-9096 amccarty@infographil.com Wampler Library Wampler Library
McDonough, Ernest “Doogle” 276-523-7473 emcdonough@infographil.com Godwin Campus Police
McGuire, Deborah 276-523-9065 dmcguire@infographil.com G148 Business Office
McKinney, Melissa 276-523-9035 mmckinney@infographil.com G112 Arts and Sciences
McLaughlin, Robert 276-523-9005 rmclaughlin@infographil.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
MECC Foundation 276-523-7466 agreear@infographil.com Dalton-Cantrell Foundation
Middleton, Vicki 276-523-7466 vmiddleton@infographil.com DC234 Foundation
Miller, Angela 276-523-9067 amiller@infographil.com PT 114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Mosier, Cindy 276-523-2400 Ext. 0 cmosier@infographil.com Godwin Human Resources
Mullins, Emma 276-523-9124 emullins@infographil.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Mullins, Wes 276-523-9017 jmullins@infographil.com PT238 Business & Information Technology, Health Sciences
New, Stephanie 276-523-9123 snew@infographil.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
O’Quinn, Becki 276-523-9454 boquinn@infographil.com PT210 Small Business Development Center
Oaks, Miranda 276-523-9045 moaks@infographil.com G221 Arts and Sciences
Ogbonnaya, Chuks 276-523-9088 cogbonnaya@infographil.com DC211 Industrial Technology
Palmer, Shane 276-523-7477 spalmer@infographil.com Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
Pearcy, Vicki 276-523-9032 vpearcy@infographil.com R107 Admissions and Records
Perkins, Alisha 276-523-9075 aperkins@infographil.com Fox Central Financial Aid
Perry-Hampton, Kimberly 276-523-9113 kperryhampton@infographil.com PT224 Workforce Solutions
Phillips, Karen 276-523-7477 kphillips@infographil.com Red Fox Grill Red Fox Grill
Pittman, Jimmy 276-523-9082 Jpittman@infographil.com DC220 Industrial Technology
Quillen, Clyde 276-523-9117 cquillen@infographil.com DC Workforce Solutions
Ramsey, Dr. Adam 276-523-9036 aramsey@infographil.com G235 Arts and Sciences
Rasnick, Kim 276-523-9019 krasnick@infographil.com R205 Health Sciences
Red Fox Grill 276-523-7477 rgrill@infographil.com Holton Hall Red Fox Grill
Reynolds, Angelia 276-523-9025 areynolds@infographil.com PT228 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Rhoton, Connie 276-523-9118 crhoton@infographil.com P225 Workforce Solutions
Robbins, Amanda 276-523-9020 arobbins@infographil.com PT135 Health Sciences
Roberson, Karen 276-523-9112 kroberson@infographil.com G216 TRIO SSS
Roberts, Joseph 276-523-9074 jroberts@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Roberts, Shelli 276-523-9141 sroberts@infographil.com PT213 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Robinson, Dwayne 276-523-9074 drobinson@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Rose, Matthew 276-523-7431 Mwrose@infographil.com DC208 Industrial Technology, Workforce Solutions
Rose, Mike 276-523-9119 mrose@infographil.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Scanlan, Kyle 276-523-9046 kscanlan@infographil.com G116 Arts and Sciences
Schenck, Christina 276-523-9031 cschenck@infographil.com Fox Central Admissions and Records
Sharrett, Isaac 276-523-9021 isharrett@infographil.com PT138 Health Sciences
Shular, Bryce 276-523-9091 bshular@infographil.com DC213 Industrial Technology
Snodgrass, Beth 276-523-9059 bsnodgrass@infographil.com PT240 Business & Information Technology
Spears, Jason 276-523-9121 jspears@infographil.com CWIA Workforce Solutions
Stallard, Deborah 276-523-9067 dlstallard@infographil.com PT114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Stanley, Farrell 276.523.9074 fstanley@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Stanley, Kevin 276-523-9006 kstanley@infographil.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Stidham, Thomas 276-523-9074 tstidham@infographil.com M113 Facilities
Strong, Shane 276-523-9002 sstrong@infographil.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology
Tabor, Natasha 276-523-9146 ntabor@infographil.com PT223 Academic Affairs and Workforce Solutions
Tomlinson, Francis ftomlinson@infographil.com Business & Information Technology
Townsend, Nancy 276-523-9067 ntownsend@infographil.com PT114 Dual Enrollment/Governor's School
Tucker, Dr. Ken 276-523-9047 ktucker@infographil.com G117 Arts and Sciences
Turner, John 276-523-9089 jturner@infographil.com DC219 Industrial Technology, Workforce Solutions
Villiard, Gracie 276-523-9051 gvilliard@infographil.com H122 Bookstore
Virgo, Rebecca 276-523-9115 rvirgo@infographil.com CWIA 204 Workforce Solutions
Wampler Library 276-523-7468 mwilson@infographil.com Robb Hall Wampler Library
Ward, Sabrina 276-523-9060 sward@infographil.com PT241 Business & Information Technology
Westover, Dr. Kristen 276-523-7490 kwestover@infographil.com DC246 President's Office
Whisenhunt, Lena 276-523-9022 lwhisenhunt@infographil.com PT145 Health Sciences
Whitaker, Sherry 276-523-9077 swhitaker@infographil.com Fox Central Financial Aid
Wilson, Meg 276-523-9094 mwilson@infographil.com Wampler Library Wampler Library
Worely, Ariel 276-523-9154 aworely@infographil.com Workforce Solutions
Wright, Deborah 276-523-5457 dwright@infographil.com PT132 Health Sciences
Wright, Frank 276-523-9049 fwright@infographil.com G223 Arts and Sciences
Yates, Joe 276-523-9122 jyates@infographil.com CWIA Industrial Technology
Yates, Miranda 276-523-9102 myates@infographil.com Holton Hall Center for Student Outreach & Success
Young, Joseph 276-523-9007 jyoung@infographil.com PT217 Computing & Information Technology